After your first 3 day trial expires you will be asked if you want to continue using Snoost, which requires an active membership with a valid payment method and subscription. Adding a valid payment method will then activate your full-featured membership enlist you in a subscription.

The membership cycles each last on month and you will be billed and charged on the first day of every membership cycle. Please note that you can cancel your membership at any time.


Related questions View all in "Manage account"