Sign in to your Snoost account and hover over My Account in the top right corner. From the drop down menu select Billing and proceed to click the Cancel membership link and confirm that you want to do so. Please beware that you cannot delete all of your payment methods as long as you still have an active membership, as a valid payment method is required to keep your subscription running.

When you cancel a membership it will immediately take effect and completely stop any charges to your card. You will still be able to continue using the service until the end of the most recent membership period.

To make sure your subscription has been properly cancelled, one of the best steps is to login to your Snoost account, and check the My account -> Billing panel in the top right corner. If the billing panel does not show any active cards or memberships, this means that you have no active subscription and will need to add a new payment method in order to resume using the cloud gaming service with that particular account.


Related questions View all in "Manage account"