How does Snoost charge my account?
After your first 3 day trial expires your membership will continue as the first membership cycle begins, which requires an active membership with a valid payment method and subscription. Without a valid payment method, the membership will be terminated after the trial period has ended.
The membership cycles each last on month and you will be billed and charged on the first day of every membership cycle. Please note that you can cancel your membership at any time and with immediate effect.