Sign in to your Snoost account and hover over My Account in the top right corner. From the drop down menu select Billing and proceed to click the Cancel membership link and confirm that you want to do so. Please beware that you cannot delete all of your payment methods as long as you still have an active membership, as a valid payment method is required to keep your subscription running.


Related questions View all in "Manage account"