If you lose your internet connection while streaming a game without saving or were in the middle of a competitive match, you won't lose any progress as long you reconnect the stream within 30 minutes, as Snoost allows for 30 minutes of inactivity before automatically closing your game.

Our servers have an idle time of up to 30 minutes, which means that you can be offline for up to 30 minutes and still resume the stream where you left off.

You can always restart the stream by exiting and re-entering the stream - by clicking on the currently active game - which will take you directly back to the same gaming session as before.


Related questions View all in "Using Snoost"